Sixth Form Leadership Team 2022-23 Head Girl Team and Prefects



Florence Stickells Deputy Head Girl



Jessica Phillips Charities Prefect



Noel Ho Boarding Prefect



Miranda Pharoah Student Voice Prefect



Emily Staples Student Voice Prefect



Annabel Callan Head Girl



Megan Ong Deputy Head Girl



Sezi Balaban Charities Prefect



Anastasiia Tymko Sustainability Prefect



Leyla Othman Undivided Prefect



Margot Isabelle Boarding Prefect



Toby Wong Sustainability Prefect



Maddie Whitmore Undivided Prefect