Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017 

Friday 1 September

New Staff Induction

Monday 4 September

Staff Study Day (Juniors & Seniors) 

Tuesday 5 September

Staff Study Day (Juniors & Seniors)

 

All Boarders Return

Wednesday 6 September

Autumn Term Begins for JS, Y7, 10, 12 & 13

Thursday 7 September

Autumn Term Begins for All Students 

Friday 29 September

Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm

Sunday 1 October

Boarders Return

Friday 20 October

Half Term Begins (3.30pm Junior, 4pm Senior)

Sunday 5 November

Boarders Return

Monday 6 November

Term Resumes

Friday 24 November

Closed Exeat begins 4.00 pm

Sunday 26 November

Boarders Return

Friday 15 December

Autumn Term Ends 12.20pm for Nursery/Reception and 12.40pm for all day Junior/Senior.  

Boarders Academic Afternoon until 3.00pm

Spring Term 2018

 

Thursday 4 January

Staff Study Day (Juniors & Seniors)

Friday 5 January

Staff Study Day (Juniors & Seniors)

Sunday 7 January

Boarders return

Monday 8 January

Spring Term Begins

Friday 26 January

Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm

Sunday 28 January

Boarders Return

Friday 9 February

Half Term Begins (3.30pm Junior, 4pm Senior)

Sunday 18 February

Boarders Return

Monday 19 February

Term Resumes

Friday 9 March

Closed Exeat begins 4pm

Sunday 11 March

Boarders Return

Thursday 29 March

Spring Term Ends (3.30pm Junior, 4pm Senior)


Summer Term 2018

 

Sunday 15 April

Boarders Return

Monday 16 April

Summer Term Begins

Friday 4 May

Bank Holiday Exeat begins 4.00 pm

Monday 7 May

Bank Holiday

 

Boarders Return

Friday 25 May

Half Term Begins 

 (12.20pm for Nursery/Reception, 12.40pm Junior, Y710&12, 4pm Y13&11)

Sunday 3 June

Boarders Return

Monday 4 June

Term Resumes

Thursday 12 July

Summer Term Ends (3.30pm Junior, 4pm Senior)

 

Click here to download the 2017/18 Term Dates

Click here to download the 2018/19 Term Dates