Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September New Staff Induction & Staff Independent Preparation Day
Wednesday 2 September Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
Tuesday 3 September Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
  All Boarders Return
Friday 4 September Autumn Term Begins for Prep, Y7, 10, 12 & 13 and New Y8 & Y9
Monday 7 September Autumn Term Begins for All Students
Friday 25 September Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
Sunday 27 September Boarders Return
Friday 23 October Half Term Begins (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Sunday 8 November Boarders Return
Monday 9 November Term Resumes
Friday 27 November Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
Sunday 29 November Boarders Return
Wednesday 16 December Autumn Term Ends 12.20pm for Nursery/Reception and 12.40pm for all Prep/Senior Day girls.
  Boarders Academic Afternoon until 3.00pm

Spring Term 2021 

Sunday 3 January All Boarders Return
Monday 4 January Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
Tuesday 5 January Spring Term Begins for All Students
Friday 22 January Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
Sunday 24 January Boarders Return
Friday 12 February Half Term Begins (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Sunday 21 February Boarders Return
Monday 22 February Term Resumes
Wednesday 30 March Spring Term Ends (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Wednesday 31 March Staff Independent Preparation Day
Thursday 1 April Staff Independent Preparation Day

Summer Term 2021

Sunday 18 April All Boarders Return
Monday 19 April Summer Term Begins for All Students
Friday 30 April Bank Holiday Exeat begins (12.40pm Prep and Y7-12, 3.30pm Y13)
Monday 3 May Bank Holiday
  Boarders Return
Thursday 27 May Half Term Begins (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Friday 28 May Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
Sunday 6 June Boarders Return
Monday 7 June Term Resumes
Thursday 8 July Summer Term Ends (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)

Term Dates for 2021-2022 will be released soon.