Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

  • Wednesday 31 August - New Staff Induction
  • Thursday 1 September - Staff Study Day (Juniors & Seniors)
  • Friday 2 September - Staff Study Day (Juniors & Seniors)
  • Sunday 4 September - Y7,10 12 & 13 Boarders Return
  • Monday 5 September - Autumn Term Begins for JS, Y7, 10, 12 &13
  • Monday 5 September - Y8, 9 & 11 Boarders Return
  • Tuesday 6 September - Autumn Term Begins for All Students
  • Friday 30 September - Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
  • Sunday 2 October - Boarders Return
  • Friday 21 October - Half Term Begins (3.30pm Junior, 4pm Senior)
  • Sunday 6 November - Boarders Return
  • Monday 7 November - Term Resumes
  • Friday 25 November - Closed Exeat begins 4.00 pm
  • Sunday 27 November - Boarders Return
  • Friday 16 December - Autumn Term Ends (12.20pm Nursery/Reception 12.40pm Junior/Senior. Boarders Academic Afternoon until 3.00pm

Spring Term 2017

  • Tuesday 3 January - Staff Study Day (Juniors & Seniors)
  • Tuesday 3 January - Boarders Return
  • Wednesday 4 January - Spring Term Begins
  • Friday 20 January - Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
  • Sunday 22 January - Boarders Return
  • Friday 10 February - Half Term Begins (3.30pm Junior, 4.00pm Senior)
  • Sunday 19 February - Boarders Return
  • Monday 20 February - Term Resumes
  • Friday 10 March - Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
  • Sunday 12 March - Boarders Return
  • Friday 31 March - Spring Term Ends (3.30pm Junior, 4pm Senior)

Summer Term 2017

  • Tuesday 18 April - Boarders Return
  • Wednesday 19 April - Summer Term Begins
  • Friday 28 April - Bank Holiday Exeat begins 4.00 pm
  • Monday 1 May - Bank Holiday Boarders Return
  • Friday 26 May Half Term Begins (3.30pm Junior, 4.00pm Senior)
  • Sunday 4 June Boarders Return
  • Monday 5 June Term Resumes
  • Friday 7 July Summer Term Ends (3.30pm Junior, 4pm Senior)

 

Click here to download the 2016/17 Term Dates

Click here to download the 2017/18 Term Dates