Term Dates

本页面目前没有被翻译到中国

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Sunday 1-Tuesday 3 Sept Y12 Trip to Falmouth for Induction
Monday 2 September New Staff Induction & Staff Independent Preparation Day
Tuesday 3 September Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
Wednesday 4 September Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
  All Boarders Return
Thursday 5 September Autumn Term Begins for Prep, Y7, 10, 12 & 13 and New Y8 & Y9
Friday 6 September Autumn Term Begins for All Students
Friday 27 September Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
Sunday 29 September Boarders Return
Friday 18 October Half Term Begins (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Sunday 3 November Boarders Return
Monday 4 November Term Resumes
Friday 22 November Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
Sunday 24 November Boarders Return
Tuesday 17 December Autumn Term Ends 12.20pm for Nursery/Reception and 12.40pm for all Prep/Senior Day girls.
  Boarders Academic Afternoon until 3.00pm

Spring Term 2020 

Sunday 5 January All Boarders Return
Monday 6 January Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
Tuesday 7 January Spring Term Begins for All Students
Friday 24 January Closed Exeat begins 4.00pm
Sunday 26 January Boarders Return
Friday 14 February Half Term Begins (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Sunday 23 February Boarders Return
Monday 24 February Term Resumes
Wednesday 1 April Spring Term Ends (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Thursday 2 April Staff Independent Preparation Day
Friday 3 April Staff Independent Preparation Day

Summer Term 2020

Sunday 19 April All Boarders Return
Monday 20 April Summer Term Begins for All Students
Friday 1 May Early finish for Prep and Y7-12, 12.40pm (Y13 Celebration until 3.30pm)
Thursday 7 May Bank Holiday Exeat begins (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Friday 8 May Bank Holiday – VE Day 75th Anniversary
Sunday 10 May Boarders Return
Thursday 21 May Half Term Begins (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)
Friday 22 May Staff Inset Day (Prep & Seniors)
Sunday 31 May Boarders Return
Monday 1 June Term Resumes
Thursday 9 July Summer Term Ends (3.30pm Prep, 4.00pm Senior)

Term Dates for 2020-2021 are available here.